Student union

The Bongaigaon Law College Students’ Union is the general body of the students of the College. Its membership is compulsory for every student admitted to the College. The Office Bearers of the Union are elected annually according to the method of direct voting. The Union endeavors to foster and promote fraternity, mutual understanding and sense of responsibility among students. The students’ union organizes Games & Sports, Debates, Cultural and Social activities among the students in College Week organized annually and also take part in various competitions. Legal Aid and awareness Camps in underdeveloped rural areas of mixed population are arranged annually.


 Scholarship for students belongs to SC/ST.OBC & MOBC are paid by the state as per Govt. rules and regulations. Students can contact the office for further details.

List of Migrated Students from other Universities
Sl. No.  Name of Candidate Degree %age Category Dist. Board/University
96 Jitendra Jain B.B.M 66.5 G Bongaigaon B.U
97 Mofidul Islam B.B.A 63.14 G Dhubri A.M
98 Monowar Hussain BA 60.44 G Chirang KKHSOU
99 Sambhav Kr. Chakraborty B.E 58 G Bongaigaon U.P
100 Amit Kr. Golcha B.Com 57.66 G Coach Bihar W.B
101 Jyotish Biswas B.A 56.6 SC Bongaigaon KKHSOU
102 Payal Das B.A 53 SC Bongaigaon KKHSOU
103 Biju Das B.A 53.88 S.C Chirang KKHSOU
104 Nature Basumatary B.A 52 S.T Chirang KKHSOU
105 Debalina Saha B.A 47.48 G Alipurduar N.B
106 Sanjoy Kumar Singha BA 41.22 MOBC Bongaigaon KKHSOU
107 Dharipama Das BA 44.88 G Bongaigaon KKHSOU

Download Question Paper